search
en fr

sportswatch

SPORTS WATCH PARTY SOCIAL MEDIA TOOLKIT
Knock your sports watch party events out of the park with the help of this Social Media Toolkit. Inside you’ll find a variety of customizable social media promo posts, menu inspiration, and more. Sign up below to get started.
 
 
 
WHY SPORTS WATCH PARTIES?
Sporting events are an important revenue stream for many categories of bars and restaurants. A unique LTO idea can help separate your restaurant from the pack and make it some fans’ new go-to. Plus, LTOs allow operators to experiment with new and exciting menu ideas.
SOCIAL MEDIA BREAKDOWN
Inside the Toolkit, you’ll find a quick breakdown of the top three social media platforms your guests are on—Facebook, Instagram and Twitter—and their best practices for posting. Even if you're already a social media pro, brush up on the basics or see what's changed in the last year.
TURNKEY PROMO POSTS
You know that getting the word out is one of the most important parts of a successful promotion. But ideating, creating, and posting to social media—it all takes time, and you’ve got a restaurant to run. That’s why we’ve created a number of fun, eye-catching social media posts that operators can use for their social pages. Just update the captions to fit your details and post away!
GET THE SPORTS WATCH PARTY TOOLKIT

Vous recherchez des produits d’épicerie McCain?
search
en fr

sportswatch

TROUSSE D’OUTILS POUR ÉVÉNEMENTS SPORTIFS
Grâce à cette trousse d’outils pour les médias sociaux, vos événements sportifs seront un succès. Vous trouverez dans cette trousse une variété de messages promotionnels personnalisables pour les médias sociaux, des inspirations de menus, et bien plus encore. Inscrivez-vous ci-dessous pour commencer.
POURQUOI LES ÉVÉNEMENTS SPORTIFS?
Sporting events are an important revenue stream for many categories of bars and restaurants. A unique LTO idea can help separate your restaurant from the pack and make it some fans’ new go-to. Plus, LTOs allow operators to experiment with new and exciting menu ideas.
EXPLICATION POUR LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX
Dans la trousse d’outils, vous trouverez une explication rapide des trois principales plateformes de médias sociaux sur lesquelles vos clients sont présents (Facebook, Instagram et Twitter), ainsi que les pratiques exemplaires de leurs publications. Même si vous êtes déjà un pro des médias sociaux, rafraîchissez vos connaissances de base ou voyez ce qui a changé dans la dernière année.
PUBLICATIONS PROMOTIONNELLES CLÉS EN MAIN
Vous savez que diffuser un message est l’une des parties les plus importantes d’une promotion réussie. Mais l’idéation, la création et la publication sur les médias sociaux prennent du temps, et vous avez un restaurant à gérer. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé un certain nombre de messages amusants et accrocheurs que les restaurateurs peuvent utiliser pour leurs pages de réseaux sociaux. Il suffit de mettre les textes à jour en fonction de vos propres informations et de publier le tout!
OBTENIR LA TROUSSE D’OUTILS D’ÉVÉNEMENTS SPORTIFS.